Denis Larocque wins ETSL season 3, Karol Maziukiewicz last Ladder Champion of 2014!

After an exciting 12 round season, Canadian Denis Larocque won his 9th match of the season versus John Bennett to grab the season 3 Championship. Congratulations! Polish Karol Maziukiewicz maintained his Ladder leader position by defeating Greek Nick Doumpas. In the meantime, season 4 has been started. Let’s see who will end on top one year from now. Ziemowit Pazderski from Poland should be the clear favourite, seeing his current AREA rating (see the TS AREA ratings page on this website).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s